I scream, you scream, we all scream for…Starbucks

Ahh there’s nothing better than that first sip of your Pumpkin Spice Latte on a chilly December morning. The problem? It took 30 minutes to get it. Now, I am a firm believer in being 5 minutes late to class if it means getting Starbucks, but it would be nice to fix this tiny inconvenience. Currently, USF has 3 Starbucks locations including the library, the bookstore, and the Juniper-Poplar residence hall (as shown on map below).

usf map

These locations are great! However, they are not very evenly dispersed around campus, and it seems as though the highest trafficked (the library) is not big enough. I would recommend putting a Starbucks near Greek or by the gym. I could even go for an expansion of the library location. Either way it is obvious that we college students love our coffee. So, if you want to keep us happy, keep us caffeinated!!

And here’s a funny video for all of my fellow Starbucks junkies. Enjoy 🙂

Leave a comment