USF Probs: 6th Edition

tailgate

Hello again fellow USFers!

This blog is for Nicole. She shared with me her number one problem with USF, so here it is: USF has no traditions. I have to agree with her on this one. When I used to dream of college, I thought of some binding force that instantly gave every student school pride. At schools like Ole Miss they have huge sporting traditions such as tailgating together at “The Grove”. Perhaps our traditions are still developing because we are such a new school. However, it would be nice to see students with more pride, and the best way to do this is to bind them together through traditions and similar college experiences. So let’s make it happen bulls! Share your favorite USF memories on this website and tag @USFProbs. I will pick my favorites to reblog:)

Until next time,

HP

Leave a comment